Facebook

Lent | Easter 2019

Holy Week 2019

Easter Egg Hunt| April 13 | Click here for Schedule and more information

9-11 AM | For All Ages | Check-In At Building B

Palm Sunday | April 14

Children’s Palm Processional | 8:15, 9:30, 11 AM | Traditional Services, Building C

Palm Party during the last song | 11 AM | Open Door Contemporary Service, Building A

Maundy Thursday | April 18

7pm Sanctuary, Building C

Good Friday | April 19

7pm Sanctuary, Building C

Childcare is available for all services, Building B (5 years old and younger)

Easter | Sunday, April 21

6:30 AM | Youth-Led Sunrise Service at the Harbor

8, 9:30, 11 AM | Traditional Worship

Sanctuary | Chancel Choir with Orchestra

11 AM | Open Door | Worship Center

The Open Door Band

Childcare is available for all onsite services, Building B (5 years old and younger).

Lent 2019 Mission Projects

TEXAS BASED LENT MISSION PROJECT 2019

Good Neighbor Settlement House – Brownsville, Texas

More Information about Good Neighbor Settlement House

Raising Funds to Purchase a COMMERCIAL washer & dryer ($7000)

We will have jugs available on March 6.

LOCAL LENT MISSION PROJECT 2019

Women In Need – Rockwall/Greenville

More Information about Women In Need

Donate Women’s Clothes Business Appropriate/ Professional/Church Attire
or $50 Gift Card JCPenney or Kohl’s

Start writing or type / to choose a block

Lent Study Book – Sermon on the Mount by James Mayfield.

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Lent-Study-Book.png
Purchase Book Online or Purchase from us – $20

LENTEN SMALL GROUPS – Register Today!

Beginning March 6 | Wednesday Mornings
9:30 AM | Room 123, Building B
Sandy Heard, sheard@fumcrockwall.com
Rev. Christina Hildebrand, childebrand@fumcrockwall.com

Beginning March 6 | Wednesday Evenings
7 PM | MP Rooms, Building A
Rev. Joe Pool, jpool@fumcrockwall.com
Rev. Paul Maletic, pmaletic@fumcrockwall.com

Beginning March 7 | Thursday Evenings | 7 PM | Room 122, Building B
Rev. Katie Newsome, knewsome@fumcrockwall.com
Shirley Womack, swomack@fumcrockwall.com

Childcare is available | Building B (5 years old and younger)Shortcode